Album Cover
The Moon Pierrot 1
The Moon Pierrot
Released: May 14, 1991
Label: Melodia
Track Listing
1 Shake
2 Dreadful Mock
3 Dead Rain
4 Misguiding
5 Moon Dream
6 Golden Peace
7 Miss Fantom

Liner Notes

This is The Moon Pierror's debut album - a legendary vinyl record released in Russia in 1991 on the Russian major label Melodia.

займы онлайн на карту