Album Cover
Whispers & Shadows
The Moon Pierrot
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Label: The Moon Pierrot Republic
Track Listing
1 Carnival of Shadows
2 Happy End
3 Samba Mamba
4 Bad Luck
5 Starry Rain
6 Crimson Toys
7 The Last Duet
8 Pink Land of Blue Mountains
9 Changeableness
10 Dodecaphonia

Liner Notes

This is The Moon Pierrot's second album. Recorded in 1992 in Moscow (Russia) and released for the first time in 2013 in the U.S.A. Available both as CD and Digital Downloads.

займы онлайн на карту