Album Cover
The Moon Pierrot
Released: Aug 19, 2015
Label: The Moon Pierrot Republic
Track Listing
1 Fortress Street
2 Illusion
3 Railroad Song
4 Thunder Over Kremlin
5 Toccata
6 Elegy
7 Za Rub Ezhom
8 Tower of Death
9 Moon Dance
10 Pierrot

Liner Notes

This is The Moon Pierrot's first album in 23 years. Recorded in the U.S.A and France excusively over the internet. Available both as CD and Digital Downloads.

займы онлайн на карту