Album Cover
Passmore Drive Session
Arthur Mountaniol
Released: Jun 30, 2016
Label: The Moon Pierrot Republic
Track Listing
1 Criminal One (Live)
2 Rabahulle (Live)
3 Australia (Live)
4 Alaska Stowaway (Live)
5 Astralride (Live)
6 Wish I Could (Live)
7 A Shamana (live)
8 Recluse (Live)

Liner Notes

This is Arthur Mountaniol's rare live performance recorded in North Hollywood, CA in the summer of 2011. Raw, psychedelic with an amazing guitar work and experimental vocals. Available only as a digital album exclusively on CDbaby.com.

займы онлайн на карту