Album Cover
Tails of the Cloven Hoof
Arthur Mountaniol
Released: Jul 15, 2008
Label: The Moon Pierrot Republic
Track Listing
1 Goblins' Train
2 Bewitched
3 Witchburnville
4 Tomorrow
5 Underman
6 Wooden heart
7 Mama I'm ok
8 Eastern sky
9 Boogaloo
10 Cloven Hoof

Liner Notes

 This is Arthur Mountaniol's 5th solo album. Recorded in 2005 and released in 2008 on The Moon Pierrot Republic (USA).2008. On this album, he travels to the realm of Celtic folklore, goblins, witches and other dream-like images, forbidden love, etc.

займы онлайн на карту