Album Cover
5 Song Debut
Arthur Mountaniol
Released: Dec 29, 1998
Label: J-Bird Records
Track Listing
1 Olympus
2 Jailbird
3 Rutti-Frutti
4 Moon Right
5 Criminal one

Liner Notes

"5 Song Debut" is the first solo album by Arthur Mountaniol. Half of it was recorded in Hamburg (Germany) and another half - in Moscow (Russia). It was released in the United States in 1998 on J-Bird Records.


5 Song Debut - CD Review
5 Song Debut - CD Review
A very impressive solo debut EP! [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту