Album Cover
Alien in L.A.
Arthur Mountaniol
Released: May 15, 2008
Label: The Moon Pierrot Republic
Track Listing
1 Alien in L.A.
2 You know no mercy
3 She's my love
4 Dough,dough
5 Samba Mamba
6 Checkmate
7 Screwed by Illusion
8 Psycho
9 Soft nightmare blues
10 Brokenhearted

Liner Notes

This is Arthur Mountaniol's 4th solo album. Recorded in 2004 and released in 2008 on The Moon Pierrot Republic (USA). Currently available only as MP3 Downloads. "Alien in LA" is Arthur Mountaniol's short comeback to his youth hard rock roots. The songs on this CD were written at different times and places like Moscow, Hamburg and LA.They were planned to be a follow-up to his first solo album "5 Song Debut"(1998),but were dropped at the time.


Alien in LA - Album Review
Alien in LA - Album Review
A hard rock tour de force with a twist! [Read More...]
Arthur Mountaniol: Best Guitarist Nomination
Rock City News: Best Guitarist Nomination
In 2005, Arthur Mountaniol has been nominated for Best Guitar Player. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту